• Follow Us
  • Executive Committee

    PA3i is nationally managed by a 15-member board of trustees led by a national president who serve the association on voluntary capacity. The board is elected by and from among the general membership while the officers are elected by the 15 board members. Previous presidents lend advice and support to its operations whose biggest benefactor is AusAID through the Philippines Australia Human Resource and Organisational Development Facility (PAHRODF).

    PA3i NATIONAL OFFICERS (2012 to 2013)



    Mr. Simeon P. Marfori II
    President & Chief Executive Officer,
    HMM Holdings Inc.,

    Atty. Auralyn L. Pascual
    Chief & Head Agent
    NBI Project Management Office

    Corporate Secretary
    Ms. Lizabel G. Holganza
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    Nanoscript Inc. & ZipIT Solution

    Mr. Johnny V. Ramos
    Project Development Specialist
    Department of Agriculture

    Ms. Aurora C. Quiray
    Commission on Population Central Luzon

    Ms. Chedilyn Aissa D. Sajulga
    Department Head, Provincial Planning and Development Office
    Provincial Government of Misamis Oriental, Cagayan de Oro

    Skip to toolbar