• Follow Us
  • Davao holds 5th chapter GA

    UPLB Freedom Park

    PA3i Davao held its 5th General Assembly on 28 July 2012 at the NEDA Conference Hall, Bangkal, Davao City.

    Chapter President Mr Sim Marfori welcomed guests from Manila including Ms. Elaine Ward, Acting Minister Counsellor for AusAID, Ms. Milalin Javellana, PAHRODF Director and Mr. Arvin D. Yana, PA3i National President.

    (Photos below)
    {flike id=98}

    The event was attended by 37 members and participants from Davao-based group of recipients of short- and long term training in Australia.

    Elected chapter officers were

    Mr Simeon P. Marfori-President,
    Ms Maharlika Filipina Cossid-Executive Vice President;
    Mr Bryan M. Cubelo-VP for Membership;
    Ms Juse Lyn Hiponia-Corporate Secretary;
    and Mr Maximo Macalipes- Treasurer

    The chapter also elected new trustees, Mr Vic Calag, and Mr Romulo Palcon.

    Group photo with guests

    Ms Elaine Ward

    Oathtaking of newly elected officers

    With National President, Mr Arvin Yana

    More photos

    {fcomment id=98}

    Skip to toolbar